Texas Forensic Science Commission

Justice Through Science

Commission Staff

Kathryn Adams

Ms. Adams joined the FSC as Commission Coordinator in April 2015.  She graduated Magna Cum Laude from Texas A&M University, College Station, in 1981 with a Bachelor of Science in Community Health Education and received...

Lynn Robitaille Garcia

Lynn Robitaille Garcia joined the FSC as General Counsel on December 14, 2010. Ms. Garcia assists the Commission with investigations, provides legal advice, tracks developments in legislation relevant to the FSC’s mission,...

Leigh M. Savage

Ms. Savage was the first staff member of the Texas Forensic Science Commission, hired in the summer of 2008.  She oversees all of the Commission’s administrative functions, assists the Commission's General Counsel in the...

Back to Top